Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Trujillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Trujillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eliran Avisror

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny is the best I had and still have the best experience im expecting from my insurance agent!!! he go above and beyond to get me everything I need. Highly recommended Danny :))"

Marie-Marthe Damour

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was professional and extremely kind! Minimal wait time even without an appointment! The staff was also kind and attentive."

michael W.

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, and good attention. (Original) Excelente servicio, y buenas atenciones."

Yazmin Guifarro

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service totally recommended. (Original) Buen servicio totalmente recomendable."

Maria del carmen Melendez melendez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service at a very good price. They helped me with my car insurance and I was also able to get life insurance. Thank you very much for the wonderful attention! (Original) Excelente servicio a muy buen precio. Me ayudaron con mi seguro de carro y también pude obtener seguro de vida. Muchas gracias por la maravillosa atención!"

Gustavo Guifarro

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicio."

Aziz Islah

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional when dealing with clients...."

Emely hernandez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Delighted very super comfortable and happy with the attention of Kahelyn Sandobal, I highly recommend State Farm (Original) Encantada muy súper cómoda y feliz con la atención de kahelyn Sandobal , lo súper recomiendo state Farm"

Fernando Taveras

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always there when you need them. They put their customers first! Fast, reliable and affordable. Thank you Danny!"

Pauleena Gonzalez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle Russel was a wonderful source and was very pleasant. Always available when needed and very patient when asking questions about a new home insurance & walked me through the process with ease. Nevertheless best prices hands down! Would definitely recommend."

Mohammad Naroor

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing People! The people are incredible and extremely accommodating. Would highly recommend. Gabrielle was especially very nice and helpful!"

Christopher Liantonio

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayden was pleasant to speak with. He was very helpful and did not rush me off the phone! I hope State Farm has more employees just like him."

jazmin deroche

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica has went above and beyond during my entire insurance process! I literally cannot be happier with the premium I'm paying as well as her excellent customer service. Anytime I have any questions, she's a text and phone call away and thats what makes it even better because she's always available. Very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. You guys have a great agent team member and I will definitely refer her to anyone I know! Thanks Veronica and State Farm!!"

Gricelda Ferman

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent job"

Jeremy Garcia

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, understanding, responsive, caring. This guy Danny Trujillo is seriously incredible. I saved hundreds of dollars, monthly, years ago by switching to his services. And it was the best decision ever. When ever I have a question or a concern. I call in and his team helps me out. Adding a car on the policy takes minutes. And I swear everyone there truly cares. I just had to report a claim and I was freaking out. Didn’t really know what to do and I was honestly scared. Danny calmed me down, and set me up perfectly on how to go about the whole process. I really felt cared for when he followed up to check in, and make sure I was taken care of. Thanks so much Danny T! I appreciate you, God Bless."

Manny

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gabby for your assistance."

Allan Castillo

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great fast Gabby Russell was very helpfup"

John A Curry

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always fun to be here!"

Reinarldo Ramos

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 1 year and 6 months after getting my used car only 2 weeks of getting my licence and it's been an amazing experience. Great monthly price and customer service. 1 year after getting my first used car I got a new 2021 car and the transition of paper work and plates was a breeze. Right now I'm currently dealing with an accident with an unlicensed driver with an unregistered and uninsured vehicle and the process has been a breeze as well. Highly recommend office, their agents are amazing!!"

Allan Maxwell

August 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dealing with Veronica and her staff very unprofessional never prepared to answer questions create a very confusing atmosphere had to go LATER!"

Silvia Alvarez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel ,Excellent agent"

Liz NY

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure to me to write this review. I am already a client with State Farm Daniel Trujillo office. All of them are so helpful. I am very happy and also recommend them. Specially with Veronica Espinal. She is bilingual, very professional and very knowledgeable. Muchas gracias Verónica."

Jazmin DeRoche

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was amazing with helping me lower my policy from another insurer. She got me my policy set up quickly, my documents completely and there was no delay in the process. Her customer service was exceptional and I will definitely be referring others to her! Thanks Veronica for being so helpful and professional! It was a pleasure."

LUIS MOLLINEDO

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable keep up the good work."

Jose Martinez

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kahelyn Sandoval and everybody who works there is very respectful and well help you with any questions you have."