Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cecile O'Brien

Cecile O'Brien

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecile O'Brien
"The agent here are Always professional, courteous and quick to return phone calls . They are so helpful with your needs"
Profile photo of karin Meléndez

karin Meléndez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karin Meléndez
"Geico me subió el seguro de auto y vina a encontrar esta agencia donde hablamos español y el seguro de auto y seguro de vida salio más barato que con geico. Mil gracias, super recomendable"
Profile photo of Darlyn martinez

Darlyn martinez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlyn martinez
"El mejor cuando se trata de ayudar , Me ayudo mucho con la ayuda de mi seguro al ser por primera vez y excelente servicio al cliente ♥️."
Profile photo of Hardat Pollard

Hardat Pollard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hardat Pollard
"Very good. Customer service"
Profile photo of Carlos Andres Pozo Paz

Carlos Andres Pozo Paz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Andres Pozo Paz
"I love how helpful this office was. You can tell that they really enjoy helping people in general"
Profile photo of Cecy Canales

Cecy Canales

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecy Canales
"Danny and his entire team were very welcoming and resourceful. I’m very happy I found this place, they are my go to for everything, not just car insurance. They are always willing to help advise me when I don’t understand something. I really appreciate this, especially when most people are quick to brush you off and not willing to dedicate the time to help someone. Thank you so much, I highly recommend this Agency!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bonilla

Elizabeth Bonilla

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bonilla
"That is the best office State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Flor Serrano

Flor Serrano

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Serrano
"Estoy muy contenta con esta agencia. No solo me ayudaron con ahorrar en mi seguro de carro pero también me dieron un seguro de vida muy económico. Me ayudan en todo, traducir cartas, notarizar documentos, y más. Muchas gracias por la muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Karla Perez

Karla Perez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Perez
"I've been with State Farm for more than 2 years now and I'm so appreciative of Danny Trujillo and his team for always being so helpful. They answer all my questions and resolve any issues in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Louise Gillespie

Louise Gillespie

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Gillespie
"Veronica is outstanding. She is patient, knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Momentos Graciosos

Momentos Graciosos

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Momentos Graciosos
"Soy cliente de Danny por 3 años y estoy muy feliz con toda la atención. Lo recomiendo 100%, ningún otro lugar se compara con esta agencia"
Profile photo of Chauncey 79

Chauncey 79

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey 79
"Gabby was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. She is truly a gem of a sales rep. Would recommend her to anyone interested in insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Raphael

Jessica Raphael

February 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jessica Raphael
"I didn't have a bad experience until the end. When I found out I was moving, I contacted the office to change my address and add my car insurance. The quote I received was very high, so I decided to add my renters insurance to my current auto plan. I attempted to cancel the plan online effective the end of my lease date, but there was a problem with the website, and I honestly just forgot about it. I remembered when i saw the monthly premium deducted from my account. When I called to cancel the person I spoke to said the policy was canceled. When I asked for the cancellation to be back dated, the attitude I received was unnerving. She was very stern in her response. I honestly didn't know the transaction could not be back dated and if I did, I wouldn't have asked. I would suggest working on customer service skills because I will not use this office in the future."
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Best of the 👌 👍 😍"
Profile photo of Markanthony Henry

Markanthony Henry

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markanthony Henry
"Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Freitas

Alexandra Freitas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Freitas
"Tengo 3 años con esta agencia y súper contenta. Fui con ellos a resolver un problema con mi cuenta y resultaron ayudándome a renovar mi registracion con DMV. Los recomiendo a todos que busquen buen seguro de auto a un muy buen precio."
Profile photo of Melvin Martinez

Melvin Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Martinez
"I have been insured with this agency for almost 3 years now. I had an accident just a couple weeks ago and was having issues with the claims department but Danny made 2 phone calls and resolved the issue for me. I’ve never had such a good experience, super thankful for your help!"
Profile photo of Emily D'Annunzio

Emily D'Annunzio

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily D'Annunzio
"Veronica was a pleasure to work with! She was very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Marianella Martinez

Marianella Martinez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianella Martinez
"It was a great experience!! Danny Trujillo was the best agent to answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Emma Skreppen

Emma Skreppen

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Skreppen
"My experience with Gabby was absolutely incredible!!"
Profile photo of Dj Patches

Dj Patches

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Patches
"I’m so glad that I found this agency. They were able to get me auto and life insurance for less than what I was paying for auto insurance alone. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Cartier

Jay Cartier

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cartier
"Vanessa and Veronica from the State Farm car insurance team provided exceptional service. Their attention to detail and prompt responses made the process seamless. They demonstrated a deep understanding of coverage options and helped me find the best policy tailored to my needs. I appreciate their professionalism and highly recommend their expertise for anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused car insurance assistance. Thank You Jay Odiatu"
Profile photo of Yudit Goulbourne

Yudit Goulbourne

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudit Goulbourne
"I understand the jingle now.. “like a good neighbor, Statefarm is thereeeee!” Lol… Been with Danny and his team since 2020 and no complaints at all. Top-tier customer service!"
Profile photo of lenny ramcharan

lenny ramcharan

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lenny ramcharan
"Friendly atmosphere. Veronica was very helpful. Would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO

MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO
"Buen servicio 👍"