Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Raphael

Jessica Raphael

February 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jessica Raphael
"I didn't have a bad experience until the end. When I found out I was moving, I contacted the office to change my address and add my car insurance. The quote I received was very high, so I decided to add my renters insurance to my current auto plan. I attempted to cancel the plan online effective the end of my lease date, but there was a problem with the website, and I honestly just forgot about it. I remembered when i saw the monthly premium deducted from my account. When I called to cancel the person I spoke to said the policy was canceled. When I asked for the cancellation to be back dated, the attitude I received was unnerving. She was very stern in her response. I honestly didn't know the transaction could not be back dated and if I did, I wouldn't have asked. I would suggest working on customer service skills because I will not use this office in the future."
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Best of the 👌 👍 😍"
Profile photo of Markanthony Henry

Markanthony Henry

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markanthony Henry
"Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Freitas

Alexandra Freitas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Freitas
"Tengo 3 años con esta agencia y súper contenta. Fui con ellos a resolver un problema con mi cuenta y resultaron ayudándome a renovar mi registracion con DMV. Los recomiendo a todos que busquen buen seguro de auto a un muy buen precio."
Profile photo of Melvin Martinez

Melvin Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Martinez
"I have been insured with this agency for almost 3 years now. I had an accident just a couple weeks ago and was having issues with the claims department but Danny made 2 phone calls and resolved the issue for me. I’ve never had such a good experience, super thankful for your help!"
Profile photo of Emily D'Annunzio

Emily D'Annunzio

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily D'Annunzio
"Veronica was a pleasure to work with! She was very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Marianella Martinez

Marianella Martinez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianella Martinez
"It was a great experience!! Danny Trujillo was the best agent to answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Emma Skreppen

Emma Skreppen

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Skreppen
"My experience with Gabby was absolutely incredible!!"
Profile photo of Dj Patches

Dj Patches

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Patches
"I’m so glad that I found this agency. They were able to get me auto and life insurance for less than what I was paying for auto insurance alone. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Cartier

Jay Cartier

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cartier
"Vanessa and Veronica from the State Farm car insurance team provided exceptional service. Their attention to detail and prompt responses made the process seamless. They demonstrated a deep understanding of coverage options and helped me find the best policy tailored to my needs. I appreciate their professionalism and highly recommend their expertise for anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused car insurance assistance. Thank You Jay Odiatu"
Profile photo of Yudit Goulbourne

Yudit Goulbourne

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudit Goulbourne
"I understand the jingle now.. “like a good neighbor, Statefarm is thereeeee!” Lol… Been with Danny and his team since 2020 and no complaints at all. Top-tier customer service!"
Profile photo of lenny ramcharan

lenny ramcharan

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lenny ramcharan
"Friendly atmosphere. Veronica was very helpful. Would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO

MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA JOSE HERNANDEZ TRUJILLO
"Buen servicio 👍"
Profile photo of Meela Orr

Meela Orr

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meela Orr
"Danny Trujillo and his team was caring, welcoming and extremely professional. I would recommend any and everyone to his office. Truly amazing 👏."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Great service and always there to answer questions in English and in Spanish 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Dawn Fleitman

Dawn Fleitman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Fleitman
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had. All the employees are knowledgeable and kind. Your questions and requests are answered and promptly taken care of. Thank you for all your hard work at State Farm:Danny Trujillo! Sincerely Dawn F"
Profile photo of Ruben Herrera

Ruben Herrera

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Herrera
"Danny and his team are extremely professional and kind! They work hard to help find you discounts to save you money in this wicked economy. His team was also helpful in a recent claim I had with getting me in touch with all the right people/vendors. If you’re in need of car/renters or home insurance than Danny is the agent for you!"
Profile photo of Farrel Pierre

Farrel Pierre

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farrel Pierre
"I changed agent to them, my first contact with Veronica was very pleasant .. she was really helpful.. thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of raul vidal

raul vidal

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul vidal
"Always great service with Danny's team. Veronica and Raziel are super-friendly and incredibly helpful. Strong recommendation."
Profile photo of Edi Ruiz

Edi Ruiz

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edi Ruiz
"Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Sheily Mejia

Sheily Mejia

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheily Mejia
"Smooth process with switching my insurance. Super helpful"
Profile photo of John Miskanic

John Miskanic

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miskanic
"Everyone at Danny Trujulio's office was extremely welcoming, caring, and most of all...PROFESSIONAL. In a time where "professionalism" is too often a thing of the past, my experience at his office was a breath of fresh air! Mr. Trujilio made me feel more than welcome from the second I took a seat in his office. "Eye contact" the entire time! Great job. Well done Danny. Best of luck to you and your State Farm business. You are going to great things, I'm sure of it! John Miskanic"
Profile photo of Dwayne Celestine

Dwayne Celestine

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Celestine
"I definitely would recommend these guys to anyone looking for insurance and some great assistance. Veronica Gabby and company were pleasant to deal with from the door and Danny himself made everything much better. Great group I appreciate their business"
Profile photo of Angely Marmol

Angely Marmol

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angely Marmol
"The most knowledgeable man when it comes to car insurance. He’s definitely one of the best in the game! My insurance used to be 600$+ and now I’m paying less than 300$. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied with their policy as well as the service his agency provides. Very respectful and honest. I would highly recommend anyone just starting on their own to have him guide you through the process; best part was it only took less than 30 minutes to get me up and running with State Farm."
Profile photo of Olinda Tejada

Olinda Tejada

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olinda Tejada
"Walked in today because I had an issue with Progressive but Danny’s staff was able help me get a new policy with even better coverage that I had before. Thank you!!!"